

38 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth and mellow with your sh#t together....are you out there?

In her own words

Allow me to introduce name is Angelica, I go by Ang usually. I grew up in the South Bay area have been in OC for the past 17 years! Im fairly new to the online dating thing, after being a bartender for the past 5 years, and now taking time off to raise my daughter, I'm so over the bar scene, where else do you meet people, ha ha I'm pretty mellow and down to earth and am hoping to meet someone who shares the same qualities, someone who likes to have fun, and is hard working, honest, trustworthy, loyal, good head on their shoulders, has their life together, no games, no drama.....( I cannot stress this enough.....I don't have time for games so don't even bother!) I enjoy the beach & kickboxing on the regular....I enjoy being active!! One of my favorite places is Disneyland (not guna lie, lol)....... I also enjoy going dancing with my girlfriends, something about having a couple drinks & letting loose on the dancefloor!! Other interests: going to the movies, walking my dogs at the beach, decorating, hmmm....I'm drawing a blank!! Work, school, and my little one seem to occupy almost all of my time lately! I'm currently in the Interior Design program at OCC, it's pretty fun and cool learning about something I enjoy. Before this I was in school for Veterinary medicine & worked as a Vet Tech for a few years. I love animals but I also love being artistic!! Haven't done much traveling but I hope to see more of the world soon. Been to the typical places, Hawaii, Cabo.... I lead a busy and hectic life at most times...but it would be nice to find that balance, with that someone special, to enjoy the simple things =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two fur ball pomeranians who I absolutely love!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sushi on fire, In n Out, 24 hour fitness, my local red-box, HB dog beach


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music but I'm not a country fan. The Killers are one of my favorite bands, and anything I can dance to. I'm a night owl so I'm obcessed with my tevo and reality tv!

For fun

Free time?? will usually catch me jogging down at the beach or taking my dogs down to the dog beach. Also, going to the gym, or going to the movies. I enjoy going out on the weekends, somewhere that has music, I love to dance!

Last read

Human Dimension, and Space Planning Basics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other White / Caucasian
Columbian and Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
11 years private Catholic school!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I was going to school to become a vet tech but changed to an art major. I worked in the ICU of vet hospital while I started schooling for graphic design......and the decided I was more interested in Interior's a work in progress, lol