
singlelatinababe

31 year old woman | Visalia, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
24 and still single

In her own words

I am a very quiet and shy person when you first meet me. Painfully shy, so thats something that I need guys to know ahead of time, cuz its a total turn off when a guy is constantly gettin on me about bein so quiet and shy. Dont like it. Sorry. I dont like the party scene. Id rather go do something with that special someone or with one or two other people and find our own way to have fun. Another thing to know about me, is that i have very low self esteem. I know guys in the past didnt like it when id put myself down so much, or thought nothing but negative stuff about myself. Im workin on it, and hopefully, Ill have someone that will also help me out with it. I need a guy that will always be honest with me, because a liar is not someone that I will waste my time on. Sorry for bein so blunt, but that is the #1 problem that I have had with every guy I was with, or was interested in. No cheaters either. Im lookin for someone who wants Love, not to go and play the field. I am very affectionate and romantic and I have alot of love to give:) and receive ;)

Her interests

Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Last read

Well, im readin through an Encyclopedia Of American Cars From 1930 right now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I am a student at College Of The Sequoias. Im majoring in Music/Vocal. I love music and I love to sing, obviously
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college