
ea1287

29 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a devops engineer for a company that...

In his own words

I am a devops engineer for a company that makes medical software. I live and work in Boca Raton. My job is really fun and challenging because I work with a bunch of great people and am always learning. I have a masters degree in computer science from Florida Atlantic University, and a bachelors degree is in civil engineering from the University of Florida. I love to play golf and watch most sports on TV, especially basketball. I have a pretty chill personality. I'm willing to take on DIY projects around the house, so I think I'm pretty handy. Dumb and Dumber is my favorite movie. I'm a big fan of sarcasm. My favorite music is electronic, rap, rock, and a little country, but I like almost all other music too. I really enjoy snorkeling, fishing, and boating. I have a saltwater fish tank. I'm not too crazy about traveling, unless it is somewhere warm. I love Greek food and IPA beers. I am looking for someone that has a sense of humor and is goal-oriented, caring, and fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the beaches in South Florida. I also like to visit the keys often. I mostly hang out in east Boca Raton and Delray.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite types of music are classic rock, rap, electronic, & indie rock. My favorite TV shows are The Office, Tosh.0, & Important Things with Demetri Martin. My favorite foods are salmon, potatoes, hot wings, & sushi.

For fun

Restaurants, fishing, snorkeling, watching sports, aquariums, new technology, softball, golf, beach, pool, darts, bowling

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch The Idiot's Guide to Saltwater Aquariums



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference