
BoDean20

35 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Regularly
Looking for someone to experience something new and exciting everyday...

In his own words

As an outgoing person I would love to meet someone to be there with me as I experiance life first hand. Throughout the thrills of the day they will not back down but face life agressively. While throughout the night just be able to relax, and enjoy each others company. Someone with a little bit of attitude and able throw a little sarcasm my way and who can take it back as well, because I will definetaly give it, but also knowing it's all in the name of fun. I love to do exciting things but I also realize the importance of responsibility. I want somebody who is very family oriented, loves to do things with family more than friends. MOST OF THE TIME. I would love to travel eventually when the time is right, and fill the in between times with other activities. Whether a night out on a date, or hanging out with friends, or just sitting on the couch watching a movie. I want someone that I feel comfortable with. Someone to hold, trust, have fun, experiance many things, and to grow with. Basically I want someone to share my life with, I'm not looking for perfection just perfect for me!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 2 yr. old German Sheapard smartest kindest dog ever great around kids. He loves to fetch anything. His favorite toys a football that squawks which I have learned not to buy him .Toys that make any sound what so ever, I can't do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been through almost every State with a few left to go. I've been to Japan, Austalia, Kor, Europe, Scotland; Singapore while I was in the Navy and for pleasure. As for locally I enjoy all types of scenes that are laid back not overly crowded.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Once again anything outdoors. I love the thrill and excitement riding on my wakeboard. I like the speed, air, and acceleration while on the my dirt bike. I live for the the rush and excitement of life and anything that gets my adrenalin going.

For fun

I'm into all outdoor activities. I love to wakeboard, dirt bike, snowboard, and I pretty much play all sports. Besides these things I also like to just kick back and relax and enjoy the company of others.

Last read

King of Torts by John Grisham. I also read anything by this author but honestly I don't read as much as I should but I'd rather watch a movie instead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Eng. for company that devolpes and buids all diff voltage electrical Switchgear and Transfer Switches for large corporations ieverywhere, basically so they never lose power. I've built houses, mechanicalical eng, robotics, and electrical eng.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God but don't go to church very often maybe once a year. I used to go all the time when I was in High school but now I have other things that usually keep me from making it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a nuclear engineer in the navy and after my term of service was over I completed my schooling.