
748Nate

36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 35 miles of La Jolla, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to be outside, had an athletic...

In his own words

I love to be outside, had an athletic scholarship (cycling) in college, was an outdoor/adventure guide in grad school (kayaking in Baja during the whale migration, surfing in Hawaii, dog sledding in Canada, snowboarding in Sweden, etc), and a RedBull athlete (motocross) in my 20's before I decided to get a grown-up job (some days I still question my decision-making skills). This year alone I've been to Portland, San Fran, Park City, Seattle, Chicago, New Orleans, New York City, Charleston, and Atlanta too many times... some for work, some for play. It's time to get out of this country again and I'm always ready for my next vacation. Little things in life make me happy. Like exercise. Lobster rolls. Coffee! I'd happily drive up to Santa Monica just to go to Philz. Maybe take our bikes and ride around Santa Monica. Actually, sounds like a pretty nice little Saturday... Maybe do some shopping while we're there. I don't know. I don't know if we'll have enough time. You: have a passport, like adventure and weekend get-aways, are honest, intelligent, have a kind heart, and take care of yourself physically (this one is pretty important to me). I don't live in the gym but I do workout quite a bit to look and feel my best. If you're interested, send me a wink, let's see what we have in common.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. I really want one when the time and place are good for us both. Each time I see a pug, a frenchie, or a weimaraner, I fall in love a little bit more.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Craft and Commerce, Ironside, Juniper and Ivy, Cucina Urbana and Prep Kitchen. Driving up to LA for the day. San Francisco, Portland, Park City, or Charleston, SC for a long weekend.

Favorite things

Food is one of my favorite things in life. I love to eat out and try new restaurants. A nice box of red wine. You know, the good stuff...

For fun

Happy hour with friends, riding my bicycle, paddle boarding and surfing, beach on the weekends..

Last read

Some bullshit about VC funded start-ups making millions. An article in GQ that told me I can buy nice clothes but not style. The menu at Underbelly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Director of PreSales Engineering for a software company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference