
warrenabc

64 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-65 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as: Caring,...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as: Caring, nurturing, zany, extremely funny, bright (I disagree!), interesting, unique, talkative, inquisitive, curious, and very sexy! What makes me smile? Many things. I take pleasure in beauty. Good things make me smile. Loving makes me smile. What accomplishments are you most proud of? I've survived! I left home at 17, put myself through college, lived in Kyoto (ancient capital) for about 4 years, lived in Tokyo and was salesman/manager for world's largest software company. I lived in Paris and really loved my time there. I am thankful that I have done these and other things because I knew nothing at 17. And now I still know nothing! Maybe even less! LOL! I'm grateful for life and that I am lucky that I have learned much and that every day is a gift from G-D, and I thank him for it. I've learned that life is short. There's no guarantees for tomorrow. Surprised? Therefore love is the most important thing for me. To love and be loved. That's what's remembered. I hope to attract someone who has lived and loved and wants to share her days; someone kind, good-hearted, tender, loving. Is that asking too much? No? Then I'll ask for beauty too. Sensual, sexy, sensitive. Last question: I'm most passionate about love. That's what all the great songs are about. I've never heard any classic songs about cars, condos, vacations, brokerage accounts, etc. "Love Is A Many Splendored Thing." If you can't love, what can you do? Cheers!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and cats and have had some wonderful dogs, but not at the moment. I love animals. They like me (maybe love me, but I haven't asked them lately.)

Favorite hot spots

I lived several years in Kyoto, Tokyo and Paris. I'm from Chicago (south side). Visited London 1.5 years ago and had a great time. Saw the Queen and David Cameron's inauguration. I tell you that southern California is wonderful.

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music is amazing. It will help anyone's mood. I like RB, Motown, Sinatra, Dean Martin, World Music, Pop, classic standards, rock and opera. I'm eclectic. Depends on my mood.

For fun

I've never been disappointed faire d'amour ! XOX

Last read

Books on Judaism. (orthodox siddur, esther jungreis, chumash) Wall St. Journal Sushi and Sake (free at Japanese markets) Barron's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Happily teaching ESL and English writing to Asians part-time. 20 years in corporate sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, French, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cultural Anthropology