
aim_x3blox3

27 year old woman | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
.live.laugh.love.

In her own words

I am outgoing, honest, and fun to be around. I would say I am spontaneous. I love being around people, meeting people, and talking to people. I usually say exactly what's on my mind, which some people say is a gift (sometimes i think its a curse). I will someday be very successful! I received my bachelors in Biochemistry from UD and took a job for a biochemical company in Wilmington, where I have been for two years. I am enjoying corporate america. I am working to obtain my six sigma GB certification and headed back to school to get my MBA in International Business Management and Marketing. I am motivated, strong minded at times and very determined yet very easy going and easy to get along with. I have my priorities in tacked, but know how to loosen up and have a good time. On my free time, I love to spend time with my family or friends. I like staying active; whether it's sand volleyball, lap swimming, workout videos :), the gym, running, rollerblading, etc., and love being outside! On rainy days I don't mind staying snuggled up on the couch with a good movie and a glass or two of red wine. I also enjoy dancing, day trips, summer storms, sushi, crabs, dirty martinis, family parties, afternoon bbqs, and music (mainly, but to specific to country or alternative). I am a very kind, sincere person. I am looking for someone motivated. Someone that has their head on straight, but that still likes to go out and have fun. Of you prefer to stay in six pit of the seven days in a week, we will not get along. Someone that is confident, active, athletically built, catholic, and trustworthy. A man that keeps me on my toes, challenges me, and can makes plans of stuff for us to do. Someone that I can make eye contact with in a crowded room of people, smile, and feel that special connection. Someone I can have as much fun with out with a whole group of our friends or a night out with just us two. Most importantly, someone who can respect and admire a woman and who understands how they should be treated. If you are a jealous person, no thank you. Bonus points if you can dance and/or play golf.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs that live with my mom. Someday I want to raise and train my own dog, preferably a black/yellow lab or a pit bull.

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral