Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

single1982man

32 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just because we may not match on paper, doesn't mean we're not going to match in life.

In his own words

So I decided to give this another go. I really hate trying to explain what kind of a person i am on here. But I will briefly try. I want a women who appreciates life, and who doesn't dwell on the negatives that life can throw at us. I believe that everyone's happiness depends on themselves. We all have had some sort of difficulty in life. It's up to us if we're gonna let those things define us. Im a very passionate man who is sincere in everything that I do. I want to meet someone who will keep that drive in themselves to become a better all around person:.. I'm a PROUD, FULL TIME father to a BEAUTIFUL 5 yr old princess. She is my pride and joy. Being a good father and provider is my #1 focus. But I also think about meeting that strong, caring, nurturing woman to share our lives with. I own and operate a small painting company. I do enjoy what I do, but sometimes hate that it can be a 24/7 job. I'm continuing my education at Ivy Tech. I love listening to music, especially live music. I do have tattoos. None are jailhouse quality...Lol..I love to joke around. I can be pretty silly, goofy, and sometimes raunchy. But I am aware that there is a time and place for my dumb jokes. So there's a brief run down about myself. There is much more to me like there is to you. So wouldn't it be better to find out more about each other if we went on a date? So if youre interested, please don't be shy to initiate contact.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Yellow Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My house... I enjoy going downtown and experiencing everything it has to offer.

Favorite things

Well, my t.v. is on ESPN most of the time. I'm a huge fan of Big Brother. I love golfing.

For fun

In my free time, I love to go golfing. But really it just depends on the mood. I can enjoy sitting on the couch just as much as if I went out on the town. I love going to concerts and live sporting events.

Last read

The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success by Deepak Chopra. Newspaper, Sports Illustrated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My great grandparents came over from Poland, wich wasn't that long ago. Then my other grandfather is half native american. I'm a registered native american but obviously the Polish looks dominate me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I hate religion ! I am Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral