Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

genny2424

35 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No shirtless pics, I’m not holding tryouts for “Magic Mike 2”! You know who you are!! :)

In her own words

Hi there, Please do not send me a message or wink if this is you. My time is precious as I assume yours is also, so let’s not waste each other’s time right?  1.You live more than 60 miles away, let’s be honest….it’s considered geographically undesirable. Dating someone long distance is tough. Sorry Daytona, Melbourne and Tampa. 2.You get wasted most days out of the week, live in bars every weekend, find it hard to do anything without a drink, you are not for me. As I do enjoy drinking, I don’t want to do it 5-7 days a week! 3.Please have ALL your important teeth intact, this is not a joke! I’ve seen pictures without teeth showing and as attractive/nice as you may be (mouth closed); missing important teeth is where I draw the line! No shirtless pics, I’m not holding tryouts for “Magic Mike 2”! You know who you are!!  4.NO DRAMA. All men and woman have a couple girl “friends” that are wicked cool and we love them for it! I am this girl, I don’t do catty, gossip, text stalking, looking for an “I love you” overnight and will not tolerate game playing. I’ve seen it ALL, the smart ones do FYI. If you’ve got this far and meet the requirements listed above, please feel free to read on!  This is my 2nd time around on Match, first time was around was interesting to say the least. I did meet some very nice men, and some very strange as most of you can probably relate to (well woman for you of course). I began match simply looking for new friendships which I am happy to say that I did! I like to think of myself as spunky, witty and honest to a fault. I do have somewhat of a quick wit humor and I love to make people laugh. I believe laughing cures all! I have a great group of loyal friends, and prefer to spend my free time having dinner parties, beach weekends and just enjoying great company. I do have two daughters that are amazing! I prefer not to talk too much about them online as most parents would understand. If you are not interested in someone with children, please stop here and begin your search again lol. I am dating for myself and not to find a man to involve in their lives anytime soon or shortly after meeting (as some do). They have a great dad and we are on good terms. I am a very positive, happy person that is 100% genuine. I would love to meet someone that really enjoys life, loves to laugh, are confident in who they are and what they really want in a woman and future relationship. I am very sarcastic at times and love to goof around, but take life, love and humility very seriously. These days it’s very hard to find genuine people with the right intentions. I love meeting new people and building friendships, even if there isn’t a “Match” connection. I am very laid back, go with the flow, say what I mean, and mean what I say kind of woman. I can enjoy myself in many ways whether it’s visiting an art museum, relaxing with wine watching movies or dancing at a country bar. Fun facts about me: I am NEVER late, it’s my pet peeve. I have no idea why it takes women so long to get ready. Being cute and sexy doesn’t take 3 hours. I live for my children, family and friends. I am HUGE music fan, love all genres. I love to read, almost anything that holds my attention, and I have ZERO tattoos’ (just a personal preference). I love going to Magic games, playing corn hole and shooting pool. I like to stay active and anything fun outdoors. I’m really not a liquor drinker; I prefer wine, beer (Shock Top), or shots on occasion. Happy searching and have a great day! Hope you laughed a little!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Bichon that is truly amazing...he's super chill and loves to be loved...he isn't a yappy small dog.....however I give him a mohawk lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mai Tai Bar in Daytona, I very much love NYC, St Pete Beach, DC, Long Boat Key, Key..,St Augustine Beach. Spill Wine Bar

College

Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

Live bands, great blues music...I will almost see anyone in concert except hard thrash metal...and I am addicted to 80's and 90's music . comedy clubs, Kings of Leon, Huey Lewis and the News, Outback Steakhouse, Brownies...sarcasm..witty humor!

For fun

I enjoy walks and lunch around Lake Eola, great live bands on the water, shooting pool, dinner parties with great friends...and I love easy nights...bottle of wine...movies...good food and great company! I love corn hole, playing horse.

Last read

I have to admit I love my chick lit..."Emily Giffin"...but I will read just about anything..fiction..none..medical books...you name it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral