
rjmdoorz

31 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The prison psychiatrist has cleared me to date...

In his own words

I’m a text book outgoing, gregarious, extrovert which is why it’s so irregular that I have to resort to internet dating to meet someone? However I find that my social demeanor seems to not be deliberate and calculated which is probably why I don’t instinctively prey upon random single women when I'm out and about. I’m a wannabe stand-up comedian whom is also a little bit of a sarcasm junkie. I do NOT take things seriously that were never meant to be taken that way. I’m a laugher, a crier, a cuddler, and a great cook. What else could a girl ask for??? I’m incredibly happy with my career and manage to compensate my high stress responsibilities with an average 5 hour work day, so scheduling issues are pretty much non-existent for me. On top of my normal flexible schedule I will re-prioritize my lifestyle to accommodate and spend more time with someone special. I try to take reasonably good care of myself and eat right, workout and basically not do too many of the things that I know will take minutes, hours, days, or years off of my life. However I once again seem to find a balance of good and bad in that I rarely (if ever) am against opening that second bottle of wine, exploring the dessert menu, or spending an entire Saturday or Sunday being comprehensively unproductive by never leaving the comfort of bed and the arms of that special someone of course. I have lots of hobbies, interest, and even some obsessions, but I've signed no contracts as far as what I enjoy doing on a regular basis and to me meeting someone who can introduce me to new things is as attractive as anything else I could want in someone. I’m easy to please, and like to think outside of the box occasionally so if you don’t see your favorite activity itemized somewhere on my profile, I wouldn't’ really say you need to “red flag” things at this point. Among everything else, I obviously write too much and will warn you that I probably talk even more. Though I’m a very good listener once you figure out how to shut me up! You are not completely nauseated by this profile thus far and actually think I’m kinda cute. You are confident enough to know that anybody would be lucky to spend time with you, but you’re bounded by humility that flatters and impacts everyone you meet. You are a successful woman by your own interpretation of what success is and you’re comfortable and happy with who you are and where life has brought you. You don’t need me, you want me. You’re fun, sweet, beautiful, and genuinely a good person. You make time for the people worth making time for, and making someone smile makes you smile. MOST IMPORTANTLY - You are still reading this profile and looking forward to meeting me soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Morton's Steakhouse. Any great restaurant. Camped out in front of my fire pit. Camped out on my couch.

Favorite things

Laughing and smiling. Great food, great wine, great company, and even better conversation....

For fun

Doesn't take much to make me happy. I love to talk. I never fall short when it come to conversation. . I love to take a drive, shop, workout, cook, visit friends, great restaurant. And obviously I LOVE to cook!!

Last read

Assembly instructions for a treadmill... Followed soon after by the instructions for how to schedule a professional to come to my home and assemble said treadmill.... haha! Total Recall - Arnold's Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
""
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral