Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

runnin4me2847

38 year old man | Oil City, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In his own words

Hello, Well to sit here and descibe yourself, hmm well here it goes. I am a very genuine person. I want to meet someone that is honest, caring, respectful and fun. And I will do the same. I am not into the bar scene. Thats why I am on here. I don't mind having drinks and dinner, but to hang out in a bar is not me. I don't mind going to see a live band though. But for a DJ and hip hop music isn't me. I like to run and be active. Some friends of mine and I are planning on doing a Warrior Dash or something like it this next summer. It should be fun. I run a few 5K's a year, but only if they support a good cause. Not much for sitting and watching TV or a movie. I would rather be outside doing something. I do watch Nascar but its not a must to see every race. I also enjoy riding my motorcycle, which is what I do alot during the summer. Its great to be out and have no certain place to be and no time frame. Just ride and enjoy the scenery. I also enjoy going to cruise in's and taking a drive on summer day in my 1970 Monte Carlo that I bought when I was 15 and my dad and I restored. I am always up for new things. I say I will try almost anything once. Now if it involves heights I will probably pass. LOL. I am always listening to music. I love 80's hair bands, I listen to new rock also, some country, and very little rap. I am looking for a someone that enjoys life as much as I do. I am a realist and always try to look for the positive. So If you want to have a good time and laugh, get ahold of of me.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 Beautiful black Cocker Spaniels. They always brighten my day cause their love is unconditional.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places, hmm well it would have to be just being with family and friends....doesn't really matter where just as long as the conversation is good and you are surrounded by people who care.

College

Penn State Shenango, Sharon, PA

Favorite things

I listen to almost anything. My mp3 player has anything from Rap, Country, Heavy Metal, Classic Rock, Alternative, you name it. If its a good song I'll listen to it. But I really love 80's Hair Bands.

For fun

In my free time I like to run, mountain bike and I also like to work on home projects. Which is an never ending thing

Last read

Hmm probably Runners World Magazine, or the Newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a student at Penn State Shenango. I am persuing a Physical Therapy Assistant Degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference