
WestCoastFox

27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a nerd, I just play sexy on dates. ;)

In her own words

Hi, I'm Hannah. :) I'm a Southern California girl born and raised, and moved to Washington, DC a couple years ago. I'm told I smile way more often than anyone else on this coast, and I still think any temperature below 50 degrees is an injustice. I'm a big politics and current events junkie and I work for a conservative non-profit, so bonus points if you lean to the right and love America. :) I have also always been a big supporter of the military and donate to/volunteer for veterans charities as often as possible. I like to play outdoors: hiking, camping, kayaking, shooting, running, etc. If you love those things and are better at them than me, so much the better. ;) I'm a big sucker for a man wearing cologne. I love country music and often find myself getting nostalgic for a simple life out in the country I've never actually lived. When I'm not working, I am a big fan of "fun" and am pretty good at making my own when there isn't any - at any given time I'm likely to start a snowball fight or crack a raunchy joke in polite company. Oh, and full disclosure: I have some nerd tendencies - I've seen all the Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter movies (most on opening night) and my furthest descent into nerd-dom includes watching all four seasons of Battlestar Galactica. ...I know. Now I'm just embarrassing myself. As far as what I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who shares my values and my lust for life, a best friend, and a partner in crime. A nice smile never hurt either. ;) So, if any part of that sounds good to you, don't be afraid to say hi.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I took a two month road trip across the U.S. after college and fell in love with so many places: Las Vegas, Arizona's Painted Desert, New Mexico's natural hot springs, Bandera, TX (the "Cowboy Capital"), and Nashville, TN (the country music capital).

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Politics, Sunshine, Good Wine, Good Beer, Cheese, Camping, Hiking, Shooting (pistols & rifles), Kayaking, the Beach, Coffee, Laughing til it hurts, British comedy, Mel Brooks movies, Country music, Garth Brooks, Larry Elder Show, Sushi, & Hot Sauce

For fun

I love following news/politics/current events, road trips, hiking, camping, kayaking, target shooting, cooking, volunteering, going to Nats & Caps games, wine/beer tastings, dancing, happy hours, running, trying new restaurants, and country concerts.

Last read

I am about to expose myself as a huge nerd here, but I recently started reading Game of Thrones. Most fantasy novels are about the classic struggle between good & evil; GoT is more Machiavellian--no objectively "good" or "bad" guys. It's fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Program Director for Conservative Non-profit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish, but I don't really practice unless I am home with my family. I have a deep respect for people who feel strongly about their faith and am open to the idea that my views on faith may change as I get older.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral