
southpaw_hoboken

39 year old man | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
hi- i feel like my dating life has turned into...

In his own words

hi- i feel like my dating life has turned into the plot of the "40 year-old virgin". all my friends and family are hell bent on setting me up with ever random, crazy, broken women we meet at bars, concerts, and even convenience stores. so i have decided to take dating matters into my own hands and try this site. it probably makes more sense to start off a conversation with a woman who i may have something in common with me and has not served time in prison... so many horrible/awesome stories, i should probably start a blog or a book or both. i work in nyc and recently moved into a house in nj. (just a few miles out of nyc) i am pretty funny, pretty smart, and i have lot of energy. i work a lot, i go to the gym a lot, i surf a lot, and i like to snowboard in the winter. i read a lot, i like to see art and listen to live music in nyc. i like craft beer and really peaty single malt scotch. i also write in lower case when i can, it reminds me of ee cummings. i am looking for someone who is fun, smart, attractive and not afraid to live a little. life is too short and i don't want to regret anything. if you are into wes anderson films, craft beers, single malt scotch, and like tattoos even better, but not a deal breaker. for additional questions and answers, feel free to send me a message. no winks please, because that's just lame and weird. thanks for reading, most of us just look at the pictures....

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

i grew up with a weimaraner, i love big dogs. i am allergic to cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

nyc, jersey shore beaches, vermont mountains, costa rica, mexico, and south africa

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

i love to see live music in nyc. a few of my favorite bands are: black keys, wilco, modest mouse, built to spill, radiohead, arcade fire, band of horses, cold war kids, rolling stones, anything jack white does, beastie boys, broken social scene...

For fun

i like to surf and snowboard. i also like to see art and paint.

Last read

just finished "the devils teeth" by susan casey. non-fiction account of the study of great white sharks. i love sharks... i read a lot, but generally fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in advertising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish & italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i went catholic school for 12 years, enough said...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
nyu, tisch school of the arts