
tristal83

31 year old woman | Beech Grove, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to live my life with someone else

In her own words

I'm new to the dating scene after a very long relationship and have realized the bar scenes are just not for me! I'm currently studying to obtain my law license so I'm very career driven, which has left little time to enjoy life. I'm very hard working and strong willed so I don't give up until I get what I work for. I'm very close to my friends and family and adore my nephew with all my heart! I've worked very hard to get where I am so I'm ready to finally slow down and enjoy time I'm looking for someone who's passionate, funny, sincere and out of the immaturity stage :) I love going to movies, to have a drink, concerts or sporting events, but also enjoy a quiet night in and ordering pizza! I believe a relationship begins as a friendship and is built around that with trust and communication. If there's anything else you'd like to know just email me :)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mexico - Cancun & Playa del Carmen; amusement parks

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love watching NFL & men's NCAAB, listening to all different types of music & watching all types of movies as well. My favorite foods are italian and mexican

For fun

I love going to movies, lounging on cold & rainy weekend days and outdoor activities. I love to travel to Mexico, DC & want to travel more!

Last read

I've mostly been reading books to study, however, I've started 50 Shades of Grey to have time for myself!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm currently a law clerk/paralegal for a law firm in Indianapolis but I'm taking the Indiana bar exam in February for my law license
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. - Indiana University J.D. - Thomas M Cooley Law School