
nunu76

38 year old woman | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (178cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy Holidays :)

In her own words

I'm a very energetic outgoing person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. In a relationship I'm told I'm 'too nice easy going' so whatever that means - I lived in Roatan Honduras for a while so I must still be on Island Time... lol I enjoy spending time with my family and friends but also love to just chill at home with a movie (good or bad - I do love the bad ones... "Thankskilling" or Lesbian Vampire Killers are two of my fav's) and a glass or 2 of wine! I love living in Niagara for the amazing wineries alone! I'm obsessed with BBQ'ing and love having dinners with friends anytime I can! I prefer sitting around the backyard relaxing with great company over going out most of the time. Also getting out hiking/walking - be it the canal path, the Gorge or any great trails in the area - is another favourite! Obviously I love to travel and can't wait to go somewhere new (maybe thailand next or Europe!) I work for a family company so both my family and work are very important to me.. I do have tattoo's but I tend to cover them up as I must look professional with my job. I have recently become addicted to Game of Thrones (all the books and series), and anything on HBO really but I love to read just as much.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

One little dog and One spastic cat I have no idea how I got talked into...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Restaurants - Chile and Agave, The Office, Fresco's Tapa's Favorite Pubs - The Kilt and Clover Favorite Vacation - Roatan, Honduras Favorite Season - Fall Favorite Holiday - Christmas (not for the presents but family and friends)

Favorite things

My Dog, My Family, My passort :)

For fun

Watching Movies, Seeing Live Bands, Driving around Niagara on Sunny Sundays, Playing Cards, Traveling, Wine Tasting, Patio's, Travelling, Dancing around my house for no reason in particular...

Last read

Game of Thrones - all 5 books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'9" (176cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Family business - Marine Electrical Distributor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference