Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SkinsFan0504

30 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 400 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I strongly believe in charity work. I volunteer my sarcastic opinion everyday.

In his own words

Talking about myself is not the easiest task done in a small box, however there's a shot at it. I love traveling, reading,and keeping up to date with the news and world events. My favorite magazine to read is the Economist, however I don't pass up on the opportunity to read up on Cars, Sports, Movies, Science and anything else. I love learning about different things life have to offer so I keep an open mind at all times. I also enjoy spending time with my family especially my nephews and nieces who are close to me. I love going to the movies and just relaxing at home watching tv or my fav shows (way too many to list) I listen to all sorts of music. I have a pretty diverse collection of music which ranges from Rap all the way to Jazz and sometimes classical depending on my mood. I am currently finishing up my MBA at George Washington University and I work full time in Capital Markets, so I'm a pretty busy person but I make time for my friends and family. Staying in shape is very important to me and i consider myself a very active person. I recently ran the Spartan Race and plan to run another one just in a diff city next year! Other than that I'm really laid back, feel free to send me a message if you want to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling in Europe, South and Central America. As much as I enjoy traveling within the US, I think for my next trip I definitely want to try another exotic destination.

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Just to name a few shows- I love(d) Lost, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Boardwalk Empire, 30 Rock, The Office, and Seinfeld. I love eating and cooking all kinds of food!

For fun

Try out new restaurants, go to museums, sporting events and concerts. I love going to the movies on a chill night. Since I live in the DC area I try to make it out to the museums often to check out new exhibits.

Last read

The Grand Design - Stephen Hawking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Capital Markets
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Indian
Faith: Other No preference
Sikh
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Concentration in statistics.