Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CaribeanSky

50 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 47-55

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a connection of the heart...

In her own words

I am a very loyal and hard working lady. I have looked high and low for someone who is compatible with me. I don't believe I am very complicated. It's just a numbers game. I go to work and have a small circle of friends. It is not often that I have the opportunity to meet single men. I am soooo sappy and romantic. I hope one day to find someone who is more like me than not. No opposites attract please. I like myself and would love to find someone similar. I am looking for an excellent communicator. That is a must !!!! I am fun, loving, down to earth, and independent. The best way to hold on to my youth is to be more active and laugh often. I tend to be nurturing, and consider myself of above average intelligence. I like a clean and organized home. Not filled to the brim with chachkees. A place that feels warm and inviting... traditional. Aromas of home cooking especially at the holidays. Love to dine out as well, casual or fine. Sometimes invite friends or family over for BBQ's, well your friends and family probably. Most of my family live out of state. I have a quick wit. My friends think I'm funny and beautiful, that’s why I love them !!!! LOL About the one I'm looking for... The things I respect in a man are: loyalty, a great sense of humor, integrity, honesty, sincerity, hard working, gentle, tactful, open minded, helpful, willing , spontaneous and romantic. I am looking for a very well rounded person. He's lived a little and learned a lot: just like me. I have a lot to offer in a relationship and want reciprocation. I seriously don't know how or when I will meet the love of my life but I still have hope that he's waiting for me too!! I'd just like to add... Hope you find the woman of your dreams or a new friend or two. She is out there, but you must be fussy AND realistic about what is required for a satisfying, healthy, long term relationship. I believe I know what I need in my life. Please don’t be shy…. And don’t make me wait until I find you in this sea of profiles. If my rotary cuff goes first you are so out of luck and we’ll never meet. I’m waiting !! On our first date I’d like to do something fun, dancing, go on a double date. I'm very easygoing and if given choices will steer you in a direction that works for both of us. Once you know me I can be anywhere and have fun. I enjoy stimulating conversation, good food….surprise me or I’ll plan our first date.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

watching a good movie curled up on the sofa, the smell and glow of a roaring fire in winter, my 1st cup of coffee in the morning, slow dancing with my sweetheart...

For fun

Dancing , concerts , movies, cooking at home w/ friend, good conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Coordinator cosmetic dentistry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish great cook with no guilt LOL Only a very few of you will get that joke...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference