
ssbella25

32 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cooking up something fun…

In her own words

I tend to go through life with a fork in hand. Good food, good health, and good living will forever be entwined. I believe in both decadence and simplicity, each important in their own way. I am “down to earth”…what you see is what you get. One of my favorite memories is trying to perfect the “margarita” on a -16 degree day in the dead of winter in Boston. I guess we thought the tropical drink might make us feel like we were on some steamy vacation. Needless to say, there was much laughter had and many discrepancies with the actual recipe for this perfect cocktail. My favorite season is fall. My favorite movie is Gladiator. I love to cook and think one day I must open my own restaurant. I am training to run 3 marathons in 3 states in 3 weeks during October (apparently I like running). I’m native to California and have loved living in the Bay area for the last two years. I am looking to meet someone who inspires me and who I can inspire in return. I am looking to meet someone who is easy going, intelligent, and loves life. Someone who is easy to speak with and can enjoy a good laugh (life is too short not to laugh). Having someone to run with would be a plus…but not a must.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wood Tavern in Oakland, Napa, Santa Barbara, Peru, the beach

Favorite things

Running, wine, cooking, laughing, friends and family. Peru, Maui, tropical vacations. Knowing what I have...when I have it; something that is too often overlooked.

For fun

I like to spend time outside: running, at the beach, wine tasting, hiking, traveling, outrigging, sitting on my deck soaking up some sun. I love to cook and love eating even more!!!

Last read

Shhhh…don’t tell anyone, I’m a bit of a research junkie and find myself defaulting to my Journals…Journal of the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics, Journal of American Medical Association, Journal of Clinical Oncology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a dietitian. A dream job if I may...I work in oncology and consult for a corporate wellness company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Mom was Catholic and Dad Jewish. I fall somewhere in the middle.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Undergrad in San Diego then I was lucky enough to get my RD in Boston through a Harvard accredited program at MGH..