
NadineGrace11

29 year old woman | East Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy going, chill, fun loving, genuine, intelligent, down to earth, nice balance between sexy & cool and dorky & fun :)

In her own words

Overall I would say I am a very chill and easy going person. I love to help people and I am the one all my friends turn to for advice. I am drama free and get along with everyone. I have always liked to consider myself a "man's girl." Chill, relaxed, easy going, loves to drink beer and hang out with good people. I love to play games- I can get pretty competitive at beer pong, but other than that I am not a competitive person. Just like to play to have fun. Um, I played lacrosse in high school and still enjoy having a catch from time to time. I enjoy watching action sports-I only really get into football season, but I enjoy watching hockey and lacrosse too. I am a Packer fan though, so you have to be okay with me wearing my Rodgers jersey and being a cheesehead :) I do root for the Giants too, but my loyalty is with Green Bay. I started taking dance lessons in June. I am taking lessons in West Coast Swing, Salsa, and Hustle. After attending a bunch of socials now, I have solid basics down in east coast swing, cha-cha, and rhumba. I have also picked up the basic steps, but still need a good lead, in most other ballroom dances-foxtrot, waltz, merengue, tango, bachata, samba, night club 2-step, and country 2-step. I have always had this inner connection to music-it just makes me want to dance! It took me this long to realize that not everyone feels the same way I do when music is played so I decided it’s about time I release my inner dragon! I was mainly inspired by the show “So You Think You Can Dance.” I am so moved by every performance on that show. To me dance is such a great way to release/express inner emotion connected to a song. I just love getting lost in the music and releasing energy! I have a love and appreciation for all types of music. I am definitely most into rock though. There is nothing better than a live band. If I was stranded on a desert island and could only take music from 5 artists with me they would be Incubus, Foo Fighters, My Chemical Romance, The Beatles, and Billy Joel. I love everything from alternative rock to classic rock to emo. From a pop perspective, I enjoy almost everything that is played on the radio. Good music to get your groove on to :) and I just got into country music about a year ago. My ideal social night out would be to a chill bar with a live band and DJ mixing up top 40 hits between sets to get my dance fix in. My ideal night in involves a home cooked meal, a bottle of wine, scented candle, and a movie. My favorite season is fall. I love opening the windows and the crisp breeze and the colors. I love the cooler weather to curl up in a sweatshirt or a blanket to. I am a big fan of cuddling, so you must be able to deal with that! I am a big fan of affection (appropriate affection-it has its time and place) and I am looking for a man that can show affection and romance. Another big part of my life is spirituality. I hit my own personal “rock bottom” a little over a year ago (as defined as the point when you conclude that there has to be a better way), and my spiritual path has completely turned my life around. I am happy to be back in my “flow” again. Yoga and meditation are a big part of my daily life. I am looking for someone to be my best friend, lover, and partner in crime to share life with. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests and values as me and likes to live a drama free life. I am looking for someone with strong communication skills and willingness to compromise and work as a team because I think it is really important to be open and honest in relationships and work together! I am looking for someone that I have a genuine connection with and who picks up where I leave off and vice versa. Ultimately, I am looking for my soulmate :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a beta fish named Eli who keeps me company at work. I want a dog so bad but am not in a position yet to get one. I am definitely more of a dog person, but I am open to having a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

I love music and dance. I listen to all types of music, primarily rock, pop, & country. I just started taking social dance lessons in swing and salsa and love to dance at clubs. Love live bands. Love all types of food-primarily Italian.

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with good people- playing games, watching movies, watching football, going to concerts, dancing, playing lacrosse, chillin around a bon fire, going to the beach, bike riding, etc.

Last read

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind by Joseph Murphy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an investment analyst for an asset management consulting firm. But I would eventually like to career transition into counseling.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but found God through spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral