Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scooterk11

36 year old man | Park Row, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 100 miles of Katy, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm NOT to creative on this part of my profile but I'm a lot of good adjectives. Just take a look and let me know....

In his own words

I don't like doing the whole self description thing so I will keep it siimple. 'm a pretty laid back guy that likes being outside doing almost anything. I like riding my motorcycle (if it's not raining). I like to socialize with friends as much as possible so that means I'm not at my house that often. When I am though, I have two cats to keep me company. I like to cook even though I'm not good at it. I like sushi, hotdogs, pepsi, and lobster. If you have any more questions about me just let me know. As for ladies, looks are good for the first week. You need to be able to carry a conversation. I really don't like ladies who are stuck on themselves. Be yourself, smile, and have fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like mexican food with margarita's (especially rasberry ones). I can eat anything from Subway to Morton's. It just depends on the mood of the day and what my taste buds are in the mood for. As for entertainment, ANYTHING GOES!

Favorite things

For some reason I like to fish even though I know nothing about it at all. I like being with friends, family, etc....Outdoors, indoors, UFC fightiing (those guys are insane!), people watching, ESPN, horror movies (I'm a nut), and the list goes on...

For fun

I enjoy being outside doing physical activities. I love being on my motorcycle more than anything. I like watching movies. There's no specific genre but the movie just has to interesting.

Last read

The most recent thing I've read is my newest issue of Maxim. Other than that reading really isn't one of my "pleasures".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a very reputable company and make enough to have fun. Enough said.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree