Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cincy_Gal

44 year old woman | Georgetown, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 100 miles of Mortons Gap, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Kind, and Nurturing!

In her own words

I am kind and romantic and tend to be very silly. I am very adventurous and creative, but I am not the "life of the party." I may be somewhat shy at first, especially over the phone, but once I open up to someone, I'm very open and playful. I tend to keep my circle of friends small and value quality over quantity when it comes to spending time with people. My friends have described me as bubbly, trustworthy, and compassionate. I have a little boy and a little girl who are the light of my life. I love animals and have a cat, but am also a dog lover. What am I looking for in a man? I am not very particular about looks. I find many types of men attractive. I'm looking for someone who becomes more attractive after I get to know their heart and mind. I am looking for someone who wants true intimacy and not just fun dates with as many women as he can get on match. ;-) I prefer someone who has a liberal slant to their political beliefs. Hardcore republicans need not apply. If you are the type of guy who is romantic with his lady even after the initial "getting-to-know-you" phase, you get bonus points. I could care less about expensive gifts or fancy dinners. You will win my heart with kind words and actions that match.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a spoiled, geriatric yorkie named Corky. He's a pain, but he's cute.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

From the hoppin little rib joint down the street to the beaches of Miami. Surprise me! My dream destinations are Hawaii, Madrid, Paris, and Rome. Maybe one day we can go there together.

Favorite things

I love movies of all kinds, especially quirky independent films. I love spending family time with my son and daughter just snuggling up at home. Most of all, I like trying new things and going places I've never been.

For fun

Dancing hard enough to break out in a light sweat, cuddling on the couch with popcorn and a good movie, spur-of-the-moment road trips in a rented convertible! I love to scuba dive and play poker. Challenge me!

Last read

The last thing I read was an overview of probation and parole in federal court cases. My favorite book of all time is Lord of the Flies. (Insert your own analysis of me here). ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer. I won't bore you by talking shop, though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of English, Italian and Native American descent. If race really is important to you, we probably wouldn't be a good match. I'm a very liberal person.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised protestant, but I am open minded to other faiths. I read quite a bit about the Buddhist faith and think that there is lots of wisdom contained in the Buddhist teachings.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Actually, I have a Juris Doctorate and not a PhD, but they don't have Juris Doctorate as an option. I attended college and law school on full tuition scholarships. I graduated from UNC-G for undergrad and University of Louisville law school.