Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Willya123

47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Well, Work Hard, Laugh Often, Love Simply

In his own words

I believe when love is right it really can be simple and easy. I believe passion doesn't have to "fade over the years". Inspired love is timeless and replenishing. Laughter, trust and communication make it happen. If you are prone to anger and like to call it "passion", no reason to read any further. Born in France, raised in Europe so my idea of passion is a bit different. I believe it is possible to kiss a woman on the back of the neck 10 years into a relationship and still make her heart race. I think it takes a stronger man to express his emotions and receive hers with love than one who won't. I've learned that my goals and dreams though not always realized, are honest and good and I enjoy pursuing them daily. The journey defines me. Celebrate victory, learn from setbacks, smile and move on. Love to cook, and spend most weekend doing something outdoors. Fitness and healthy food are important. Of course there is always time for a great glass of wine or better yet, a spontaneous trip to Napa. I think a hike on a crisp summer morning, followed by a couple hours at the farmers market, a nice lunch at a new cafe, a nap by the pool then cooking together is a great way to start an evening. What am I looking for? A woman who wants to share her hopes and dreams with someone who supports them, encourages them and enjoy chasing them with her. A woman who believes "he is out there" and won't settle. Someone who just needs to know it's real. Someone who can laugh like a little kid when I run through the kitchen, like a monkey, arms in the air, wrapped in a towel. Really, it is pretty damn funny looking....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to cook so always up for discovering new restaurants. Il Piatto in Portland, OR. Auberge de Soleil in Napa. Lot's of new restaurants here in downtown.

College

United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Don't watch much TV. Do enjoy classic movies Citizen Kane, Casablanca and any movie that inspires Clash of the Titans, Finding Neverland, Gladiator.

For fun

I spend as much time as possible outdoors. Hiking, swimming, tennis, cycling or just laying by the pool afterwards.

Last read

Psycho-Cybernetics - Maxwell Maltz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference