
Train2themax

35 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I've concluded 2 things in life... women what...

In his own words

I've concluded 2 things in life... women what to feel safe and they want someone to make them laugh. So basically what you're saying is you want a Clown Ninja. Nice, well sh*t that rules me out cuz I know I sure as hell cant do both at the same time lol. Haha well am a fun, ambitious, successful gentleman. Confidence is a big plus for me and I enjoy the company of those high achieving and confident as well. I'm incredibly Far from perfect but prefer throwing my heart into anything I try. Can't lose when your biggest fan is your teammate--the type to want to see you have it all and willing to work with you to get it. Fewer things sexier than genuine support. If you're looking for a kind, confident, and athletic guy, then I'd like to meet you. Recently out of the special ops community of the miliitary and have learned to value every_single_second life has to offer; no what ifs, no regrets. These days I've recently started my own business as a trainer and consultant, so life’s a bit hectic w/ training, work, and competing around the country but I love what I do ! Am grateful for the many blessings and experiences in my life and think it's the key to happiness because if not for that, no matter how much we have we would never be happy. Ok what else? I love kids, dogs, the beach, run everyday... annnnnnnd have a playlist for everything; seriously I could write a book there's so much lol ! But will leave everything else for you to explore for yourself. MISC Fiji, Hawaii, San diego Music,Confident, Energy Football, Trail running, Navy Seals Bbq, Skinny dipping, Beach Paleo, New yorker, Comedy

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The mountains. The desert. The beach.

Favorite things

Spending time w/ my mini me (aka "busiiness partner"), tho he has a serious way of getting me to ditch work for the beach lol.

For fun

Let's make some new fun and decide together.

Last read

Wall St. Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Strongly believe in God's love and influence, if only we ask.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference