Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

justadullboy

34 year old man | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get crack-a-lackin'!!!

In his own words

These profiles can be mind-numbingly similar, especially given the number of outdoorsy guys in CO, so I thought I would highlight some of my more [hopefully] uniquely endearing qualities that might help you determine if it is worth sending me an email. 1. I'm a chemist, so if the thought of dating someone who has a periodic table shower curtain and drinks his coffee out of a beaker appeals to you, drop me a line. 2. I have a crush on Terry Gross and a serious man crush on Ira Glass. 3. I just paid $99 to have the bacterial genome of my gut sequenced as part of a crowd-sourcing science project from a lab at CU. Why? Because intestinal flora and fauna make good dinner table conversation on match dates. 4. One of my favorite dates is cooking dinner together followed by a few rounds of Boggle. Or just Boggle. 5. I've done pottery for like 15 years, and have an eclectic set of homemade bowls and mugs. If you've ever wanted to relive that scene in Ghost... 6. I do a fair amount of volunteer work. I believe strongly in community and doing my part. Currently helping out elderly folks around boulder and longmont, and know a few ladies who can vouch for me if need be! 7. I roast my own coffee beans. Did you know they pop like popcorn when you roast them? 8. If you've ever thought it would be fun to date Calvin from the the Calvin and Hobbes cartoon strip, you should probably send me an email. Along with a box of chocolate frosted sugar bombs (but not the gluten-free kind). 9. I don't really watch any sports. I prefer to be part of the action, otherwise I'm bored out of my mind. Life is about experiences not things. If I buy stuff, it is with the goal in mind of enabling experiences. At least that is what I tell myself to justify the gear closet that has now become a gear room. Looking forward to some awesome match dates!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

My lifestyle doesn't really allow for anything higher maintenance right now.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Moab is a magical place. Love South America. New Zealand. Japan. Napali Coast, Kauai.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

bluegrass is probably what I listen to the most. Saw Mumford at Telluride a few years ago and I've been a fan ever since.

For fun

I like doing things that make me feel like a kid again. I guess that is why I like mountain biking so much. Skiing. Camping. Backpacking. Having friends over dinner. Photography. Pottery. Frisbee. Softball. And I'm always game for some Boggle.

Last read

The social conquest of earth --EO Wilson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a research chemist at a tech company in Longmont. I get to bike to work every day!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religion for me is the practice of smiling at the checkout person or generously tipping the wait staff even if your water glass was always empty-- taking advantage of the day to day opportunities to make the lives of others just a little bit better.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral