

33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Fear no Susan Glenn

In his own words

In the voice of Ronnie Dunn, "I'm a hard workin' man!" I enjoy my spare time with family and friends. When not at work, you might find me playing poker at the Bay 101 and sometimes at our regional major sport stadiums rooting for my favorite teams... I appreciate my downtime, so I have nothing against having a relaxing evening watching movies or a ball game...and though I appreciate the movie quiet time...I don't mind playing a little mystery science theatre. It's always fun to air out what you think is going through a persons mind as they're acting or whatever else have you. Interests: Cars, movies, poker, video games, karaoke, live music, dining, cooking, carpentry/woodworking, technology.(It's a great time to be a geek) travelling, swimming, writing, painting. Oh and of course...visiting any major sport venue. It'd be a dream come true if one of you would accompany me on my cross country mission to all my favorite ballparks. So if you've ever dreamt of sharing a couple of pints (preferrably Stella) and catching a ball game from the green's your ticket! Grew up with a fascination with flight and the military...particularly the Air Force...hence why I joined @ 18. Spent almost a decade in the USAF. Used to turn wrenches in the hot Arizona sun as an engine mechanic. Though it may have been rough at the time, I sure do miss it. Spent a couple years stationed in England in a nice little village named Lakenheath. (awesome place to visit...not so great a place to live) There is little more satisfying to me than fixing things. I love my work and wouldn't trade it for anything... I don't know too many people that love their job... So I take it as a blessing to have such an opportunity. I've worked here in the bay for 2 years now...and though it's not exactly turning wrench on the flightline as an aircraft is about to take off...the head scratching, sense of urgency and responsibility reflect one another... --- Who Im looking for could really be just depends on the chemistry. When I look into those eyes, I want to see that sparkle of light that only shines for me. She will confide and surrender her heart knowing that I would never see it broken. To press her cheek on my chest is to know my heart will only beat for one. She would accept me for the man I am, but only enhance and encourage the man I will become. We would recognize each others ambitions and enable their fulfillment. Freed at last our hearts will be...let go to wander and explore each others without fear. --- Like the majority of people out there who live in reality, I have gone through my own personal ups and downs. And if you're looking for Mr. Perfect from the day he was born...You may as well click the "next" button. My personal hardships and overcoming them is what has made me the man I am today. No one really ever knows how good they got it until they have something precious taken from them... for me it was spending a month in a wheel chair being told there is a chance I could never walk again, followed by a couple years in and out of hospital... I will forever be grateful to God and to the family and true friends that stuck by me, and drove me to where I am today. (Insert a little credit for me here) I can't help but be honest and open with anyone who wants to know more about me...If you're the type who judges a book by its cover, you've likely moved on from my page...but if you've stuck around, I owe you one. If you currently feel that your world has been turned upside down...then you are most likely not ready for the relationship thing. But you should know, that I felt I owed it to you that I have waited patiently for over 4 years to find my proper footing..before searching for my next relationship

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all pets, Cats seem to have a thing for me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The parkiing lot of any major sport venue...Love to tailgate with my family and friends


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

6, 7 off suit (I cant help but play that hand) Star Wars & any of the comic transitioned movies. It was pretty cool to see a transformer in a movie. Me being the kid who cried when optimus prime died in 86

For fun

Poker, Karaoke, Grilling & Dining out, Movies, Sport events, Video Games, Work

Last read

A boat load of emails from work...Does anyone else out there ever wonder how anything got done back in the day... My Lt. back in my AF days said the old guys used a stone slab and pterodactl beak to make work orders on the flightline.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Plant Maintenance Supervisor in food manufacturing---hey look at it this way. If I have a bad day at work... sometimes I come home smelling of cinnamon or chocolate...Depending on what we're making- Not that I look forward to being eaten alive
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Aeronautics- Minors in Management and in Safety A.A.S. Maintenance Technology