
FromHisRib

39 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-54 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Enhancing My Foundation

In her own words

First things first: I am currently finishing school 350 miles from Dallas, but I am able to travel regularly when need be: my classes are online this summer and I will only have two class left in the fall. My goal is to find my best friend, build a strong foundation and develop it into something deeper. I am attracted to a man that I can not only I can look up to and follow spiritually, but a man that striving to be his personal best and knows how to treat a lady. Some of the characteristics and traits that I offer and desire in my mate are: patient, affectionate, caring, trustworthy, honesty, passionate, spiritual, loving, humorous, leadership, communicator, faithful, mature, responsible and respectful. I am considered an "old school" individual that enjoys courting because chivalry is not dead! I am independent and content being single until I come across the right kind of chemistry. Spoil me and I will spoil you in return. I am your type if you want a woman: -that loves the Lord -that's genuine and one of a kind -that doesn't mind jogging or working out -that can get dirty helping you on the car or around the house -that can look presentable for church or visiting you at your office -that loves the outdoors -that can be taken around family -that can occasionally win during a playful wrestling match -that can watch or play you in a game of basketball or other sport -that can have the house clean, laundry done and dinner waiting -that can be mothering to your kid(s) I am not in a rush, but do desire someone marriage minded and serious about building a genuine relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near clear water...

College

The University of Texas of the Permian Basin, Odessa, TX

Favorite things

Traveling, riding my motorcycle, creating artwork, new adventures and relaxing evenings at home.

For fun

For now, mostly riding my motorcycle, but I am down for anything from a mellow day at an art museum to an adrenaline filled day bungee jumping.

Last read

Conscious Classroom Management (course textbook)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree