Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cms274

40 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jeans and flip flops encouraged...

In his own words

I recently moved from Southern California to the Boston area to be closer to my family who moved here about 12 years ago. I've spent most of my life in California but visited Boston many times over the years and always felt that it was sort of a second home. Now it is my home which is exciting and a bit of culture shock at the same time. As for me, I think my friends and family would describe me as confident, honest, loyal, fun loving, with a sense of humor. I love seeing new places (something I recently got to do driving 3000 miles across the country)! As far as who I'm looking for, I would love to find someone who shares my curiosity for the world. Whether it be planning a trip somewhere distant or just staying in town and trying something new. Sense of humor, compassion, loyalty, good values and good family and friends are most important to me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most anywhere in Southern California near the beach, Hawaii, Santa Barbara, Las Vegas. Haven't seen too many places in the Boston area yet but looking forward to doing it. Tavern in the Square - Porter (Hey, it's close and the beer is cold!)

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

The beach...no matter if the sun sets on the left or right. Baseball games. An ultra soft bed. Donut store coffee. Seeing a great movie.

For fun

I love the outdoors, whether it be the beach, mountains, or the golf course. Of course, hanging out and reading the paper on a Sunday morning is always good too. Sporting events, live music, and finding a new pub that I've never tried.

Last read

Moneyball by Michael Lewis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic although I've sort of fallen away over the years but I would consider myself a Christian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Arizona State University