
BLUEYEDGRL1007

40 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-42 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Santa, I've been good ALL year...I promise ;)

In her own words

I am a very independent and happy person who loves life, who enjoys surrounding myself with others of the same qualities. I've been told that I have a great personality, witty and an infectious smile. I am proud of all the accomplishments in my life, especially my children. I have 6 year old twin boys who live with me full time and they are #1 in my life. The father is in their lives only when he chooses to be, and that's about 1% of the time, so that makes our lives drama free. We are a package deal and do just about everything together, so if your not interested in being around young children, don't waste your time or ours. I do not respond to winks, so if you would like to talk, send me an email. Some other things I enjoy are going to the movies, cooking, hanging out with friends and BB-Q's. Dancing, Live Texas Music and floating the river, camping or weekend road trips to the Hill Country spending the weekend in a Bed Breakfast. Pretty much anything that is kid friendly too! You can find out more of the things that I like when we meet. I have been divorced for four years and I am looking for a serious long term relationship. For him to become my best friend and spend time with. I ask that he is mature, honest and trustworthy, confident, open minded and settled with great morals. And a sense of humor is a must! I like spending time with family and friends as well as one on one time with that special someone who every once in a while wants to shut out what's going on in the world. I am only interested in Caucasian Men. I am not interested in short-term or long distance relationships, nor am I looking to have a casual relationship. And if your relationship status is "Currently Separated"... I am NOT interested!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Texas Hill Country, Bed n Breakfast weekends, shopping in Gruene and Fredricksburg.

Favorite things

Kisses and hugs from my boys and seeing them smile, smell of a vanilla candle burning, color blue, the feeling of relief and accomplishment after a good long run, mexican food and a gooood margarita, winter time, spending time with family.

Last read

Read news online daily. Thomas the Tank Engine. My Mommy hung the Moon. Cars 2 books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Pipeline Measurement Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree