Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Riverside, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles of Delran, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes. Full hearts. Can't lose.

In his own words

Hey there! Online dating is definitely a different beast, but I think it can also be a ton of fun! If you are looking to go out, meet somebody new, or find a new exciting activity or adventure you came to the right place! Don't get me wrong, I'd definitely like to meet somebody that could eventually lead to a relationship, but I'd like to have plenty of good times with that person on the way there. Becoming close friends, loyalty, a mutual affection and attraction are important things as well. So let me start with a couple of random things about me: My name is George and I am a 3rd. I work as a software developer in Center City Philly. Currently I've been building apps for the iphone and iPad. What I'm currently working on at my job isn't the most interesting, but I love the idea of taking suggestions for side projects. So is there an idea of an app that you would like to see? I'm serious about this. Even if you have no interest in me, if you have an awesome app idea, message me and send it my way. Cheez-it's are the best snack food end of argument. I like to find new and interesting date ideas and activities. As a result I am never at a loss for something fun to do. But if there is something you'd like to do, I'm all ears. I believe that you can have fun with any activity as long as the company is good. I like cooking eggs on most mornings. My eggs are usually scrambled with crushed red peppers, sautéed onions and green peppers and finished with some sriracha on the side. You should try it - delicious! I'm a big fan of breakfast foods in general, but also can cook an out of this world burger as well! I actually think I'm an above average cook and would like to show off my skills to you at some point. I once ran a marathon. I was woefully undertrained, suffered as a result, and barely finished. I want to do it again! I don't have any races currently planned but like to stay active. I've played just about every sport in the past and currently coach swimming. I consider myself to be a classical gentlemen. I always offer to take the bill, pull out chairs, hold the door and offer my jacket. And if I like you enough random flowers are a guarantee. Hope it's not an issue but it's just how I was raised. Lately I've been having issues with fortune cookies. They contain plenty of insightful sayings, but they do a poor job of providing a prediction for my future. I love live music and go to as many concerts and shows as I can. For example, in the past year I've seen Pearl Jam, Muse, Cage the Elephant, Imagine Dragons, Gaslight Anthem, Killers, Green Day, Silversun Pickups, Passion Pit, Phoenix, Paramore, Airborne Toxic Event, 21 Pilots, Dirty Heads, Cold War Kids, and Walk the Moon. And all that is just scratching the surface and in reality does a poor job of describing me. I believe the best way to get to know me (or anybody for that matter) is through good conversation (and preferably in person). But I've always viewed myself as mostly open and always honest. So if interested, don't hesitate to send me a message or ask any question.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The best spots are those with a good friend and a cold drink

Favorite things

Breakfast foods, bon fires, hot chocolate, good beer, Fall weather, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, football, live music, baseball games, running through the park, late night Netflix, new recipes, new restaurants, getting under covers on a cold night.

For fun

I enjoy any type of live music, running races, going to sporting events, and finding good food (along with many other things)

Last read

I recently read the Hunger Games trilogy. Loved the plot and story. I thought the writing, points of emphasis and character development were just so-so. I also had issues with the ending. Overall enjoyable! Currently reading LaBrava by Elmore Leonard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a software developer working in Philly. I also coach swimming part time as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference