Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jayden1130

41 year old woman | Paradise, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Character is what you are in the dark...

In her own words

Some lives form the perfect circle, others take shapes in ways we can not predict or always understand, loss has been part of my journey but it has also shown me what is precious - so has the love for which I can only be great full. Didn't think I would be single after years of being married. Lost my husband to a tragic accident. Lost my first born prior to that. I've been told that I'm a very strong person to have gone through so much and still have a good attitude about life. I love life and everyone in it... Just looking for some friendship and if leads to something else then it's gods will. Not looking for someone who has issues... I don't need support....just a best friend....

Her interests

Cooking , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Shelo is an American Bull Dog that I inherited because the kids thought I needed her......ugh....and Rambo was a lonely old guy from the pound! No other animals here!!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Houseboat trips with family, Big Island, Caribbean, Tahoe, San Francisco, Las Vegas, DC, Hogs and Heffers, Hard Rock pool, Palms, Playboy Club, Dicks Last Resort with my children to make them laugh......

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Catching the sun with a good book and a cold drink. Bubble baths, relaxing listening to music, hosting parties, vacations with my boys.

For fun

House parties, taking the family on trips, watching my son's play softball, cleaning my house while listening to music loud......... making my kids run ............bonfires, evenings on the lake, anything with water.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Victoria's Secret Receipt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference