
NYAllForYou

47 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first kiss.....

In her own words

New England Girl who moved to NYC "temporarily". So, here I am...still in NY..... 20 years later. I think of myself as a traditional girl with NY flair. I live on the UES and have cottage out East, so it satisfies both aspects of my personality. On the outside, I am a strong, independent, successful professional. On the inside, I am little kid at heart and enjoy anything reminiscent of childhood - street fairs, carnivals, zoo, fireworks, collecting seashells, and star gazing on the beach at night. I like a man that knows how to treat me like a lady but make me feel like a woman. A guy who is respectful, patient, kind, passionate, ambitious and most important - someone who knows how to relax and enjoy life's simple pleasures. It's great if we can have some fun and share new adventures, but it's also great to do nothing at all, as long as we are together. I love someone who has a great sense of humor and is easy to be with. As much as I like nice things, what really matters in life are family, friends, health, and happiness. If you want to enjoy all of life's simple pleasures together and have some fun, I am the girl for you. I have a great life, an amazing career and some incredible opportunities. Looking to wind down a bit and I want to find a partner who shares the same work ethic, values, hopes and dreams. I want to begin the next chapter of my life and find the man I am going to grow old with.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 rescued Pomeranians...I love them and all animals. I do volunteer work with Pet Assisted Therapy, Foster & Rescue with the City Shelter. It's my passion.

Favorite hot spots

Roof top Bars, Hotel Lobby Lounges, Little Neighborhood Restaurants, The Beach, My House ....

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

In NY: Coffee on the stoop, Walking Dogs, Farmers Market, the Gym, Pubs, Dining Out, Exploring shops and neighborhoods Out East: Coffee on the deck, the beach, flower garden, seafood, the seasons Foods: Pizza, Chocolate Chip Ice Cream, Watermelon

For fun

Enjoying NYC, Dining Out, Traveling, Spending time with friends, Weekends Away at the Beach

Last read

Favorite Shows: Criminal Minds, House, Evening News, Kathy Lee & Hoda, Bravo Shows. Guilty pleasure is the Housewives....of any city..... Books: Danielle Steele Novels...easy beach reads



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I manage conferences and events for a major investment bank. It's fast paced, exciting and gives me access to some interesting and influential people, and some unforgettable experiences in NYC and across the country.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in Catholic school, the rest is history....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Marketing & Management Degree from Boston University. Great college town!