Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bukwurmb81

33 year old woman | Villa Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
. If interested...

In her own words

If interested please contact me, I can receive messages at a popular web service known for giving giving answers when you "go----" answers by the name used here. I've written a couple of different intros in the past with no real success. Either they aren't read or they don't convey the real me. A couple of quick things about me: I have an identical twin sister, a younger brother (former Marine) and the cutest 3yo nephew. I'm a naturally quiet person so loud places aren't really my thing. I can take it or leave it with most sports, but I love to watch soccer, played for a lot of my childhood. I love to read and could recommend books on just about any topic. In the last year I've focused on getting my life where I want it. Changed jobs early last year and that took away a lot of stress and let me focus on getting back in shape. I've lost over 30lbs at this point and am actively working on losing at least 30lbs. I love to work out, typically at the gym every night after work and at least one day on the weekends. If you want to more let me know.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I am very allergic to cats and slightly to dogs. I love them they just don't love me as much...but some dogs I'm ok with depending on fur vs. hair...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go are the local bookstore - I love to see what's hot and what everyone is reading. If I'm traveling I like to go to my family's summer cottage in Wisconsin and relax on the lake pretending that I don't have a care in the world.

College

Ripon College, Ripon, WI

Favorite things

I like to bake and cook - much to the delight of family/friends and coworkers. And I like to go for walks.

For fun

I like to read books and listen to music. I love going for walks, when the weather is good I typically get in about 1.5 mi a day at lunch and try for 4-8 over the weekend.

Last read

I'll read just about anything from Religion - History to children's books, if you've got a recommendation send it on over. I'm reading all the time so not going to list a last read but a favorite, "The Power of One" by Bryce Courtenay.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in the IT Department of a High School.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German / Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attended a Methodist Church through high school. Most of my family is Catholic so not opposed.
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in English Literature, dual minored in Business Management / Marketing and History.