
matthew3sticks

39 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to keep things simple. I work hard...

In his own words

I like to keep things simple. I work hard every day doing something I love which happens to help people. I take time to appreciate the small things. Most of all, I love my family and friends to the fullest, greet people with a smile and a "hello", and keep my distance from anything and anyone that threatens my happiness. Basically, I'm a man that tries to give more than he takes from this world. I'm looking for the woman that values these qualities and adds to my life like I would try to add to hers. I like a woman with spirit. Fun loving, full of life and likes to laugh. Experiencing new things makes life worth living. The greatest quote I have held on to has been "It's only too late if you don't start now". Whether facing a fear and overcoming it or embarking on a challenging adventure...it has got to be on the table. Trying new things with a passion and zeal for life is very attractive. I love deep conversations and both public and private displays of affection. I'm a hugger, kisser and hand holder. Watching movies, attending concerts, museums and plays are great night outs. Going for day trips or for bike rides and enjoying the outdoors can't be beat. I'm a firm believer that anything and everything is fun with the right person. Its just a life to be enjoyed and you need to be up for the good times. It's not always perfect, yet life is full of surprises.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

This is the first time in my life I haven't had a pooch in my life. I miss it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just recently moved back to Orange County. I spent the past few out in the Palm Desert area and was living in San Diego before that for several years. I'm completely out of the loop right now. I'm looking for a re-introduction.

Favorite things

Nothing beats the smell of the breeze coming off the ocean at dusk.A beautiful smile, a genuine laugh. I like to exercise.It puts me in a great mood and who doesn't want to feel happy? I enjoy swap meets and amusement parks. Great company=great time!

For fun

I love to read. I read a book a week. Nothing spurs the imagination like a great book. Especially the classics.

Last read

I just finished SHOGUN by James Clavell and am now reading the follow up NOBLE House.. Both 1300 pages. I like in depth stories full of rich imagery. I am also reading JONATHAN STRANGE and MR. NORRELL by Susanna Clarke.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference