Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kennethduff

28 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mixing country and city since '86

In his own words

Feel free to message me if you want to know anything. I moved out to California a few years ago for graduate school and am almost finished with my degree. Love taking a girl out to dinner, so don't be shy--if it doesn't work out, at least we'll know ;) Throw me a message me if: You have fewer than 1 self-taken glam shots in the mirror. Also, do girls think that fake mustache pictures are quirky or endearing or what? I've had my fair share of Borderlines, as well. Generally, no personality disorders--Axis I I can deal with--but no characterological stuff if you can manage it. Looking for a girl to be with--not a patient.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Texas is probably where I'll be getting back to after school is over--time will tell on that front. I'm headed to Spain and England after I graduate to watch my favorite football (not American football) teams play (Arsenal/Barcelona).

Favorite things

A part of me likes the city, but my other half is more of a backroads, float the river country type. I'm a big Beatles fan and know all the trivia. Always Sunny in Philadelphia for TV shows, and Mexican or Cuban for food

For fun

Soccer, hiking/camping, biking, sporting events, live music, scuba diving, bbq-ing and chilling poolside or by the river!

Last read

I read a lot of works on Psychoanalytic theory for school/work, but other than that I like getting back into the classics. Holden Caulfield from Catcher in the Rye might be my favorite literary character.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a therapist and do research on PTSD in conjunction with the University of Texas Medical Center. I'm also currently working at UC Irvine doing neuropsychological assessments for Alzheimer's patients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh like Ryan Giggs
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm on the last leg of earning my doctorate (Ph.D., Clinical Psychology), have my Masters in the same