
mgolding07

29 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't always sit in your corner of the forest and wait for people to come to you- you have to go to them sometimes. Winnie the Pooh

In her own words

About me (in no particular order): I'm a PhD student doing cancer research. I am very laid back and will do just about anything once. I was once told I am an "energy bringer" not sure if that's a good or bad thing but most likely true. I laugh at many things I shouldn't and like TV shows such as Seinfeld, Always Sunny and AFV (old people falling really crack me up!). I usually never back down on a dare. I am not easily offended or embarassed. I listen to music loudly and love subtitles on movies. I will also beat you in pictonary. My life in Buffalo is full of fun. I am truly blessed to have such great friends both in Buffalo and else where. I am passionate about beautiful things (sunsets, trees in the fall, beaches, and artwork). I love going to the movies and experiencing new places to eat or activities. Buffalo is full of festivals/events and I very much like attending. I like camping and video games, yet paint my nails and wear heels depending on the occasion. I love to get to know new people. I enjoy traveling when I have the time- windows down music on. So yea that's me... oh yea Go Bills! What I'm looking for: I have been in previous relationships and have done some reflective thinking on the characteristics I think are most important to me in a relationship. honesty/trust, respect and communication are key. I'd like someone with a good sense of humor who can make me laugh and open to new things/ideas so we can have adventures together. A partner in crime really. Life is full of risks so live to have no regrets.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a little miniture schnauzer named Pablo. He is the greatest. His best friend is the cat. We get along less so...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My friends and I like McGarretts, Coles, and Thirsty Buffalo. I love Spot coffee and Allen bars when there is live music. As far as travel I hope to one day travel Europe for a month or two.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Movies- a few include Old School, Goonies, Donnie Darko, Monsters Inc. Anything but horror and war films Musicical Artists- Conor Oberst, Eminem, Muse, Guster TV- Always Sunny, Seinfeld, South Park, New Girl Color- Orange

For fun

I love going to the movies, any buffalo activities or festivals, hockey games, bills games, Elmwood bars with my friends, playing board games or cards. I love to hang out with Pablo at the dog park or go shopping. Hiking and camping in the summer.

Last read

I read a lot. Recently I read the Hunger Games and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo books. Right now I'm reading The Pillars of Earth- someone PLEASE tell me William dies!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Working on getting my PhD in Immunology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am doing cancer research and mostly enjoy what I do.