
teach1409

26 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
there is a reason for everything

In her own words

My name is Kelly, I am a very driven person and I know what I want in my life. If i can make someone happier than they were five minutes ago I put my full effort towards it. Teaching children is my passion. I love seeing the "ah ha" moment on their face when they fully understand what id being taught. I love seeing the joy I can bring to a person from simply a smile. I want to be with someone who can appreciate that and get the most out of life. I love being outside in the summer, winter....I could do without but Im a Clevelander, so I deal with whatever weather happens that day.I love college football especially OSU, My absolute favorite sport is hockey, favorite team is the Pens, but like I said Im a true Clevelander, so my Tribe is my number one love! Swimming is one of my passions, I swam in college and still try to keep up with that. I also love mud runs, whether it is the Warrior Dash or any other mud run I am all for it, Im not the best of runners but put me in the mud...I might run for that! I enjoy the small things in life, if you dont laugh at yourself daily for something completely crazy that you did or something totally stupid, you cant make it, why beat yourself up over something that in the end is actually quite funny. I am looking for someone I can laugh with, I can joke with, I can be totally sarcastic with, someone who can put me in my place when I need it, and someone who can love the crazy things we might do together. Im looking for my best friend, my life partner, someone who can be by my side never in front or behind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Notre Dame College, South Euclid, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Notre Dame College in South Euclid, I received my undergrad in Early Childhood Education with a double minor in Reading Intervention and Reading Recovery. While in school I swam and played water polo both competitively.