
EF4598

31 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Personality is Key!

In his own words

I’ll keep it short and sweet. I’m outgoing, like to have fun, and have my sh** together. I like to live an active lifestyle, stay in shape, but I don’t let it consume me. I work hard, am a lot more street smart than book smart, but am proud of my Economics Degree from Happy Valley because I worked hard for it. I like hanging out with friends, playing and watching golf, watching Pittsburgh Sports, and trying new things. I’m a Pyro as well, I love shooting off Fireworks and entertaining. Things I’m looking for, outgoing/engaging personality, if you take time to open up you’re probably not for me. I like the more natural look, not a lot of make-up, a little tom boyish is a plus too. I’m somewhat tall so 5”6’ish to 5”10’ish is around the height range, however, if you click with someone that doesn’t really matter. I don’t have any tattoos or earrings, was raised old school so if you’re covered in them probably not for me. That is totally my opinion and preference, by no means am I judging just being honest about preferences. Anything else you want to know just ask. Have a Great Day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love fireworks, 4th of July and Christmas are probably my favorite Holidays. I love the Steelers, How could you not? I don't watch alot of TV but I like House. Oh yeah, I like to cuddle, mostly everyone does, but is too shy to admit it.

For fun

Let's see, even though I have alot of energy and like going out with my friends, meetin new people, and experiencing new things, I also enjoy watching an occasional movie, chilling out in a coffee shop, or something romantic like watching a sunset.

Last read

University of Sucess by OJ Mandinos, Sports Illustrated, and I read the newspaper sometimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Education as a Student Finance Counselor, My Number One Goal is making sure student's graduate!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Batchelors of Economics from Happy Valley, but i'm not good with numbers, looooong story. I'm a lot more street smart than book smart.