
wsteel1612

35 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
eHarmony says that I'm unique!

In his own words

No, I'm really not kidding -- this is what eHarmony had to say about me: "Unfortunately, based on responses to our questionnaire, we occasionally find situations where our matching system cannot identify high quality compatible matches, and this has happened in your case. Please understand that it is a result of our matching process and in no way reflects on you as a person or your ability to be in a happy relationship." So there is my 100% verifiable proof that I'm a unique, one-in-a-million kind of guy...who happened to be actually rejected by a dating site! How many men can make that claim? Now I could probably fill all 4,000 characters of this section by telling you what a warm, charming, witty, engaging, handsome, intelligent fellow that I happen to be. But let's face it -- you've probably read dozens (if not hundreds) of profiles that say the exact same thing just as I have and if you read one more, you're probably going to be physically ill. So let's make a deal: if you're even remotely interested and would like to start a conversation, feel free to send me a wink or an email, and I'd be more than happy to respond and tell you exactly how warm, charming, witty, engaging, etc. etc. I am (as well as learn about you too, of course!) Now doesn't that just sound like an offer you can't possibly refuse?!? Until then, good hunting!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In this area: Georgetown, Annapolis, Clarendon, Old Town, etc. In this country: South Florida, San Francisco/Bay Area In this world: London, Prague, Vienna, Salzburg

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Last read

The Kindle is dangerous for me! The last read was "The Big Shot" by Michael Lewis. Currently reading: "In The Shadow of the Sword: The Birth of Islam" by Tom Holland and "Inferno: The World at War 1939-1945" by Max Hastings (yes, I LOVE history!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Like just about everyone else in the area, I'm a consultant for the Feds. Specifically, the consulting work I do involves financial management and process improvement for the DoD (you can stop laughing now!)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Pure mutt - English, Irish, German, Spanish, French, and Portuguese but born on the island of Trinidad of a Trinidadian mother and a Jamaican father.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree in account from University of Florida (Go Gators!) and MBA from Georgetown (Hoya Saxa!)