
susands0314

36 year old woman | Charleroi, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern girl looking for quilted northern lol

In her own words

I am new to the area and interested in meeting new people. I think the city is beautiful and I am positive that I would enjoy it even more if I had someone to enjoy it with!!! My best friend is my sister which is why I chose to move here with her. I have two boys. My oldest is 8 yrs old and my youngest is 5 yrs old. They are very energetic and they are my world. I consider myself a very down-to-earth woman. I love to laugh, have fun, and enjoy the little things in life. I find the beach to be my greatest escape. I am a great listener and consider myself to be a loyal companion and a great friend! I hope to find a man who is not afraid to be silly.. someone who is honest, loving and willing to allow a woman to be his best friend! :) I have a love for animals, and I respect a man who respects himself as well as a woman. The online dating thing is very new to me. I have reached a point in my life where I know what I want, where I see myself in say 5-10 years, and all I need is someone to share it with. Someone who genuinely wants to be with a woman who is capable of loving with everything she has, and who believes that love does exist and can last a lifetime! I am a big fan of the movie "You've Got Mail" and would love to meet a man with a dog named Brinkley! ;) (any dog would do really..lol except a poodle! hahaha) If you would like to know more or are interested in a cup of coffee or dinner, please contact me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a big dog lover. Amphibians are not my favorite, but I do respect all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bald Head Island..I love it ( my sister has a house there).Since I just moved here, I have yet to find a "hot spot" but my sister has introduced me to some pretty fabulous places so far!

Favorite things

Tattoos ( I have 2 of them)

For fun

I enjoy watching movies with my girlfriends on "girls night". I enjoy cleaning (I know that sounds crazy, but I find a sense of relaxation when I'm cleaning) as well as "game night" with friends!

Last read

But.... to be completely honest, the last thing I actually read was instructions for the game "Scattergories". (Big debate on a religious topic so I had to mediate with the rules.. :) Fifty Shades of Grey...what can I say lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference