
BritishKelzz

30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In need of a deep connection

In her own words

I am looking to meet someone that can entertain me, make me laugh and help me forget any troubles I may have. I'm a very sweet, caring, affectionate person. Not to mention a hard worker and always dedicated to whatever is before me. I want stability in a friend and soulmate, as well as the opportunity to grow with someone. I love to travel and would love someone to travel with. I just moved to Cincinnati, OH in February 2012 and would like to meet someone that likes to get out at times and explore the city. I live with my two dogs and have no children. I've been hoping to find a partner and soulmate but since I'm not out on the social scene that much it is hard to meet people, which is why I'm here. I am easy to talk to and always available to listen. Affection is something that has become very important to me, so someone that can be openly affectionate is great. I won't list all the qualities I look for in a man, since different people attract me in different ways. There may be a quality you posess that I fall in love with that was never even on my list. So just be yourself and be honest. Feel free to contact me if I spark your interest.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I have two Boston Terriers, my youngest is 3 years old and blind in one eye and my 7 year old is deaf. I try to adopt my pets from the animal shelter or pets that have disabilities. I also have an Amazon Parrot.

Favorite hot spots

Of course my hometown London then Belize, Trinidad, Jamaica, Costa Maya and Barbados. I have visited lots of places since I take at least one cruise a year, vacations are very important to me. So have your passport ready!

College

American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

Favorite things

I like TV shows such as Law and Order: SVU, Revenge, Scandal, The Office, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Snapped and Big Bang Theory. I listen to R and B, Reggae, Calypso, Soca, Gospel, Hip-Hop and some rap.

For fun

I like to watch movies, cook, workout when time permits. Go to the comedy clubs, out to eat or just go to the river or parks for a nice walk. I don't always have to be out of the house but I do like to get out and enjoy the outdoors.

Last read

I last read, A Cup of Tea by Amy Ephron for my last book club meeting. I haven't read as many books lately as I would have liked to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Mortgage Processor, with goals of becoming an underwriter.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I was born in London, England. My mother is West Indian, from Guyana and my father is Jamaican.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am religious but have not been attending church lately but I am planning on finding a church home soon.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in school for my Bachelors in Business Administration.