
jsteff15

33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the...

In his own words

... the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." – Mark Twain About me Living a healthy life and staying physically fit are two of my top priorities in life. I work very hard and exercising is my outlet and a big part of my life… I cannot imagine ever giving it up. I am a very driven, ambitious, and energetic person and think one of the greatest gifts of all is our ability to learn. I like to challenge myself mentally (and physically) and like setting myself goals that I can measure myself up against. I spend much of my free time reading, exercising, and teaching fitness classes. I have always enjoyed teaching, from economics and maths as a student tutor, to track and field and windsurfing as a coach and instructor. For the past few years I have been teaching fitness classes at San Jose State and some local gyms. I love the interaction with people who are passionate and take great pleasure in motivating and helping people achieve their goals. I love the sun and the outdoors. I enjoy hiking and I appreciate the beauty of nature and nature’s silence. I also enjoy travelling and getting to know new places, food and learning about different cultures. I have lived (and worked) on three different continents and always enjoyed assimilating into new cultures and environments. Long story short, I’m a very active person! About you I appreciate women who are comfortable in their own skin, care about their mental and physical health, and feel secure about who they are. I like to surround myself with honest people who live up to their word. I keep things true for myself and I expect this kind of attitude from my friends and the people close to me. I always enjoy a good laugh, but like to have deep conversations at times as well. Being ambitious, energetic and active, as well as willing to seek adventures and trying new things is definitely a plus! If I sound like someone you’d like to meet, please shoot me an email...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music - everything but heavy metal and techno; food - ice cream; movie - spanish apartment; sports - windsurfing, snowboarding and cycling; hiking and photography

For fun

being outdoors and being active; sports and exercising; spending time with friends; meeting and getting to know new people; playing music

Last read

I read a lot and instead of updating this section every week I just list some interesting books I read recently: Drive – D.Pink, Thinking, Fast and Slow – D.Kahneman, The Power of Habit – C.Duhigg, Outlier – M.Gladwell, Tuesdays wtih Morrie – M Albom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral