Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kimmie24blondie

26 year old woman | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking men 24-29

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
*NEVER LEAVE THE 1 U LOVE 4 THE 1 U LIKE,BECAUSE EVENTUALLY THE 1 U LIKE WILL LEAVE U 4 THE 1 THEY LOVE*

In her own words

Basically I am looking 4 some1 I can talk & laugh with.I am an easy goin girl,so I would like 2 meet some1 that is down 2 earth,that just doesn't take life so damn serious...LOL haha I want some1 I can trust,& can respect and love me 4 who I am...some1 who can be faithful,compatible,& definitely some1 who has goals in life... ; ))I have alot of goals in life & that is a major part of my life,so it is very very important 2 me that I meet some1 that wants 2 help and inspire me with my goals & I will help and inspire them with theirs... ; )) I don't want no deadbeat man with no goals,so if that's u then plz don't even bother wasting ur time talkin 2 me,or better yet plz don't waste my time either...Im really a spunky,but sweet girl when u get 2 know me...LOL ; ))I am 24years old,I will turn 25 in March...I have blonde hair,blue eyes,I'm about 5'4,& very slender.oh ya with a bubble butt,I do love my butt,its a cute butt...LOL haha ; )) so,if you like what u see and hear about me in my profile then plz hit me up!!! ; ))

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Yes I have a dog... ; )) well I actually he is a puppy still, 3 months old. But he's a cute little shit. he's a blue pitbull, with big beautiful blue eyes...; ))LOL he's so pretty I just love him to death. I have to be honest I spoil him...LOL

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am a fun,outgoing,& easygoing kinda girl... ; )) I enjoy going 2 the movies, I love 2 go shopping with the girls...; ))I like 2 go 2 bars &club hop... ; ))I love 2 meet new people...; ))

Favorite things

I love comedy like jackass and tosh.o,I love 2 watch stupid funny shit...LOL ; )) haha I listen 2 country & hip hop. Mostly country though... ; )) I love pickles...LOL Its my favorite food ever really.you would understand if u knew me really...LOL ;

For fun

I am an easygoing girl, I like to do a lot of things like go to the movies, go shopping with the girls,& hang out with my man. that's if I had 1 of course lol haha... I hate being single it sucks ass that's why I need to meet someone quick...LOL haha

Last read

I'm honestly not much of a reader I have 2b completely honest...I read magazines,if that counts.I never really had the patience 2 sit down and read a book.it just reminds me too much of when I was in school and how much they had me read...; (( LOL ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am actually about 2 inroll in school at Francis Tuttle...I want 2 go 4 Cosmo.I am the youngest girl in my family so growing up I watched my sisters alot do their makeup,hair,&nails trying 2 impress the guys in school.so i started &love it... ; ))
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I actually have a little German in me,believe it or not...LOL you can't tell by looking at me I look straight white...LOL haha. ; ))
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Actually growing up as a child my dad never had me involved in any church ...I am Catholic & started going 2church when grown & moved out of my dads house...I go 2 LifeChurch,it is a wonderful church...I love it!!! ; ))although I only go occasionally
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college