
actuary17

26 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Focus on the present, but always be ready for the future.

In his own words

What's there to say? I was born in south Florida, but I've lived most of my life in metro-Atlanta. I went to FSU (go Noles!) for college and returned home to work as an actuary (thus the screenname). Most people have never heard of actuaries, so regardless of whether or not you keep reading, I encourage you to look up what an actuary is! My life is pretty hectic most of the time. I work a lot, and I also have to study for actuarial exams, which are difficult to pass and important in advancing my career. Thus, I don't get a lot of free time, so I try to capitalize on the time I have. I stay in a lot, but also like to spend time with friends and family when I get the chance. I'm a huge sports fan, and love watching football and hockey among other sports. I love being Catholic and going to mass every Sunday. I'm kind of shy at first, but I have no problem talking once I get to know someone. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, but enjoys staying in as well. She has to have a good sense of humor and can laugh at the silly things in life. She has to have some sort of career-plan, but she doesn't need to be obsessed with her career. She cares about her family and considers them important to her life. And an interest in sports always helps.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taco Mac

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I'm an avid sports fan and love watching anything sports related. I like getting out and enjoying time with friends. I really like listening to new music and expanding my tastes in different kinds of music.

For fun

Going to sporting events, movies, hanging out with friends all top my list. I'm usually up for most activities.

Last read

Tick Tock by James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Puerto Rican and my other half is mixed with Italian, Polish, and Lithuanian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to mass every Sunday and consider faith important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral