
vheewhy

26 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be fun, be adventerous.. I love life, and am ready to find the right guy to love it with me!

In her own words

I like to explore, try new things, stay active and laugh out loud. Love to travel, orginally a new yorker whos lived all over the country and decided to stay after coming to Florida last year. I love to be outside, and love going to the beach (one of the main reasons I relocated to the sunshine state) I'm a Leo and proud, fun, attractive, laid back and outgoing. I would love a guy to adventure with me, but also likes to relax on the beach, try out a new bar/resturant, check out a concert or catch a movie. I'm a fun girl, if your a fun guy don't be shy! I am honestly down to try almost anything once, kind of the motto i live by. My career goal is to write and work media, I am a writer and plan to attend school again shooting for a masters. However, i am not picky at all about my guys school/work as long as he is passionate about something. Never have been the judgmental type, would never want the same upon me although I know it happens. I like a laid back guy who doesn't stress or gets really jealous, know I'm a ride or die type of gal. Also, might sound silly to some but I am really into zodiac and horoscopes and honestly believe its right when it comes to certain things. I am most definitely a fire sign, Leo and know from far to much experience dating Scorpios does not work for me! I would really be interested in dating a Libra, but of course it's no deal breaker if you aren't ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

There is a little female boxer/pit mix at the shelter I am dying to own, I adore this dog and will probably love yours too :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to travel anywhere! NY is always my home and fav city no matter where I am, but I love love love Miami, Sedona, San Fran, London and really wish to go to Greece!

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Rock is my favorite music hands down. I am most def a metal head, but also enjoy alternative, pop rock, indie rock and classical just as much. I do love to dance, so I'm not opposed to dub step and trance, but give me some guitar with all that bass!

For fun

Beach;swimming, tanning, rolling in the sand ;). City; walking, exploring, shopping, clubbing, always having someone interesting to strike up a convo with. Country; hiking, skiing, snowboarding, rock climbing, driving too fast down back roads ;D

Last read

Love reading magazines and newspapers (hence the journalism major) but have also been indulging in metaphysical madness with Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ukranian on my moms side, Greek on my father's. 1st generation for both.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Karma turns our world.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference