

43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-70 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make everyone around us jealous!

In his own words

Anyone who knows me or cares to, will find that I'm a lot of fun and try not to take myself too serious. I am passionate about the things and people who are important to me and would do anything for my family or friends. I've never limited myself to a specific "type" of woman or let her appearance dictate if I'm interested. I don't care how "underwear model" hot she is, if her personality is dirt, it's ALL dirt. With that being said, PLEASE have a picture on your profile or include one IF I'm lucky enough to hear from you. As long as you're fun, confident, silly, can laugh at yourself the same way I laugh at myself, open minded and know how to break the rules as much as you know when to follow them, we're good. But I'd still like to see your face. I've been a couple serious relationships in my life and can say that I prefer a stable relationship vs. dating. I've had all the fun that one can have living the dating lifestyle but I believe that "age" is a state of mind and the fact remains, I'm not getting any younger. I prefer creating a NEW relationship with the SAME woman over and over. "If it ain't new, it's through" (Chris Rock) I'm loyal and never give a woman a reason to question how important she is to me. I'd like to meet a confident, funny, laid back, trustworthy woman who is capable of having fun no matter what we're doing. Whether it's a rowdy night out on the town or a relaxing night at home doing nothing, we both know, THAT'S where we both WANT to be. A woman who I can be certain will always have my back and who considers it US against the world, and who won't create any tension of any kind just because I forgot to DVR "The Real Housewives of Wherever They Find The Next Batch of Psychos" for her. :-) I'm self employed and work from home. I try to take care of what needs to be taken care of but try not to take things too serious. I love to laugh, have fun, I'm laid back, I don't judge people and am very open minded. I've got 6 tattoos and 4 piercings. I'm a Scorpio so I guess that makes me romantic, passionate and intense. I enjoy movie and popcorn night in the dark with my woman next to me and I know the difference between THEIR, THEY'RE and THERE. I don't get mad or upset unless I'm provoked and I avoid drama as much as possible. I love Music, stand-up comedy and I never miss an episode of CSI. I'm a huge UNLV men's basketball fan and I love cheese! A great way to get a feel for my idea of a pretty amazing night is by watching the music video for the song "Don't Want This Night To End" by Luke Bryan. Even if you don't like country music, you'll have to's pretty awesome. I'm often told that when someone first meets me, I make them feel as though we've known each other forever and I'm easy to talk to. So there's NO excuse! Let's go have a drink and get to know each other. :-)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference