Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jewelsjoyas

42 year old woman | Leon Valley, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am!

In her own words

I am a free spirited soul looking to connect with someone with whom I can share my time and passions. I am very positive and like to surround myself with an open-minded person that has positive energy. Though I have lived in San Antonio for 16 years, I grew up in Colorado and New Mexico. I have lived in California, Oregon, California and Florida but the majority of my time was in New Mexico. I lived briefly in Mexico where I studied Spanish and Mexican culture. I enjoy learning how other cultures live and their beliefs. I believe in allowing people the freedom to have their individual beliefs and values and appreciate it reciprocated. I respect all as everyone and everything has a purpose and place in this world. I meditate and enjoy connecting to clarity. It is very nourishing and calming. I enjoy the fact that I am in control of my own thoughts and I create my own reality. I have been successful with accomplishing things that were foreign to me years ago. I am a firm believer in health and abundance. I exercise at home and outdoors but I don't spend hours at a gym...I am occasionally teaching yoga, meditation, Zumba or training an individual part-time. I do a bit of life-coaching but that typically is done virtually and very part-time. I believe in serving others and volunteering. I believe abundance is everywhere and there is plenty to go around. I have volunteered with a penpal program with students from elementary to high school. I have offered my time and services at a nearby retirement center to share time and also learn from my elders. I love animals and grew up around a variety of species. My grandmother had a farm which as a child felt like a zoo. I love horses and grew up riding. I would love chickens for fresh eggs though the fact that I live in the city and my small backyard doesn't support it. I strongly believe in kindness, family, honesty, loyalty, integrity and service. Most other things I adapt as I learn. I have a yearning to travel through Europe and see more creations. I have 3 children still in school and have even considered home schooling so they can enjoy the world along with me. At this time public school it is! My children are most important to me as I am their one sole provider. I spend most of my time helping with homework (math, science and history are my favs) and weekends we go to the farmer's market and create new adventures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pappasitos, the zoo, the Botanical Gardens

Favorite things

Gardening, exercise, outdoors, reading, movies

Last read

The New Rules of Marketing and PR ~ David Meerman Scott The Complete Yoga Book ~ James Hewitt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference