
Jenash320

29 year old woman | Countryside, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles of La Grange, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can we say we met at bdubs?

In her own words

I'm not sold on online dating. However since I spend a majority of my time around 13 and 14 year olds I am trying it out. I'm really just looking for someone genuine. I'd like to find my best friend, the kind of person who becomes the most important part of your life. I would say that honesty is a vital part of what I'm looking for in a guy. Lying is a slippery path that usually ends badly. My family plays a pretty important part in my life. I would like to be able to meet someone who appreciates this. I have a lot of energy and love to have fun, but am looking for the serious side as well. I am fairly sarcastic and have grown up in a family where teasing is common, so if we can't joke around it probably isn't going to work out. Also having grown up with all brothers, I like to think that I know a lot about sports. I probably do not, but I do like watching and going to games. I work in a middle school as an eighth grade teacher. It's the greatest, hardest, strangest job depending on the day, and I am pretty passionate about it. On the weeknights/weekends I run the concession stand at a nearby high school. It keeps me fairly busy. I like to go out, but to be honest have never been a club/fancy bar kind of girl. Hanging out with a couple beers is more my speed.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love being with my family, going to baseball games, road trips, warm weather, french fries, school holidays, saturday mornings, candy, reading, laughing, day drinking, summer vacation, and holidays.

For fun

Hanging out with my friends or family...doing pretty much anything. But if I'm outside I'd rather be watching a sporting event with a beer.

Last read

I love reading,but since I spend a majority of my time with middle schoolers its usually young adult fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral