
MaryGinLV

38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a classy, independent woman from the Mid…

In her own words

I am a classy, independent woman from the Midwest who moved out to Vegas on a crazy whim 14 years ago. My ultimate goal is to end up in Southern California. I have been a professional singer off and on and also had a long-term career in the casino business. I now have a career in sales and marketing am financially and spiritually stable and feel I have been truly blessed in almost every aspect of my life...all I need is someone to share it with. I've had a few opportunities to walk down the isle but have never truly experienced the winning combination of a strong emotional AND physical connection and I refuse to settle for less. I am still hopeful of becoming an amazing wife and mother one day. I have a huge heart for children, animals and those less fortunate and have no problem giving back. Music is my number one passion and I love to be active and live a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy hanging out with friends and barbecuing in the backyard, going to concerts, hiking, skiing, yoga and am a great cook. I'm seriously over the club scene and prefer a nice quiet dinner to screaming over loud music and a bunch of drunk people. I'm looking for a clean cut guy between 32 and 42 who is funny, considerate, athletic, adventurous and sensitive to my feelings. Most men have a hard time expressing themselves so the one who can will definitely have a key to my heart. I appreciate someone who is willing to tell me NO every once in awhile and isn't a door mat. I have a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve which sometimes gets me into trouble but I find that also helps me separate the weak from the strong. If you are still interested and feel you have what I'm looking for then I would love to hear from you. Mary

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I love ALL animals! I just lost my cat that I've had since college and am now down to one. (sorry if you're allergic) His name is Chubby...Chubbs for short. My neighbor has a pot belly pig that I love to feed when he's not looking. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Town Square, Chandalier Bar at Cosmo and my house for a pool party and bbq. I do love Hawaii, New York and Boston but I'd have to say the most beautiful place I've ever been to is Victoria, British Columbia.

College

Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, MO

Favorite things

KC BBQ, Margarita's salsa, basically any music (Josh Groban, Michael Buble, India Arie, Erykah Badu, Brian McKnight). Movies: Austin Powers, Old School, Time to Kill, Shawshank. Biggest weaknesses: Italians, dimples, soccer players, foot rubs...lol

For fun

I love to spend time with friends and family when I can. I'm a big fan of traveling and would love to find someone to explore with. I enjoy live music, theatre, skiing, cooking, yoga and being out in the yard with some sort of garden tool.

Last read

Probably my news feed on FB.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I've never exactly been told except that I am from European descent (French, English, Swedish) and I'm 1/16 Cherokee....unfortunately not enough to own my own casino.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is what keeps me grounded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Vocal Music from NWMSU.