
alicat1210

34 year old woman | Gretna, NE, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good things come to those who wait

In her own words

I am a fun loving, caring person who loves to make others smile. My friends always wonder when I am going to finally meet someone worth dating, truth is I tend to be a little picky and don't have any desire to settle for something that does not feel right. I am not afraid of being single, but would like to meet someone that enjoys the same things I do and see what happens from there, if I meet a few friends along the way I will consider it a success as well. I am a divorced mother of 1 beautiful daughter who is 8 years old and is the light of my life. I don't want the simple fact that I am divorced to be held as a strike against me. Sometimes things in life don't work out as we may have planned, but we can make the best of the situation. My passion in life is helping and caring for others. I became a Registered Nurse in 2002 and find it very rewarding to go home at the end of the day knowing you have made an impact of the quality of someones life. I also find it very rewarding to take care of whoever I am with. I will cook for you, rub your back/feet/hands, clean, bring you lunch at work and always look for ways to put a smile on your face because that makes me smile! Because I am such a caregiver I tend to get taken advantage of, all I ask is that you be thankful, a simple "Thank You" goes a long way! I have a passion for working out and eating healthy. The gym is my own personal therapy and find that no matter how bad the day is, the gym and my close group of gym friends seem to keep me grounded. It is important that my match enjoys working out and is not afraid to tackle the weight room with me. I am a sucker for muscles and tattoos what can I say! A few other things I enjoy doing in my free time are spending time with family and friends, cookouts, being outside, going to the lake, boating, relaxing and enjoying life. I also like to get dirty, the world can use a few less Kardashians, let's ride 4 wheelers, ride motorcycles, go hunting and have fun! As long as

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Southeast Community College, Lincoln Campus, Lincoln, NE

For fun

I am very easy going and enjoy trying new things. I love doing things spur of the moment, some of my favorite memories have been a result of a spontaneous adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference