Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DJBER

36 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
(Type catchy opening line here)

In his own words

I have: survived an Icelandic volcano (in style), volunteered in Israel, touched the Stanley Cup and spent 2 years writing an original screenplay... and I wouldn't change a single one of them. I haven't: ascended Masada on foot, seen the Caps go nearly far enough in the playoffs, or met you yet- and I'd like to change all of those. Looking for a girl who's honest, fun, and attractive (mentally and physically). Someone who isn't compelled to talk politics 24/7, though that might be asking a lot around here... If at least one of your ideas of a good time is a baseball or hockey game, outdoor film fest night (gotta love all those around here in the summertime), hiking or dive-bar-hopping, we'll have plenty to talk about. Send me a note and let's see.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

One of the best parts about living in Old Town is feeling like I own 200 dogs and petting them whenever they walk by. I'm pretty sure I've never met a dog that didn't like me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Metulla. If you know where that is, we're probably off to a good start. Oh, and Reykjavik... as long as there's a volcano going off in the distance.

Favorite things

Travelling, photography, film, hiking. My screenplay's far from done, but I'm determined to do it right.

For fun

Love to do and learn about new things, meet new people, etc. when/wherever I can. Big baseball and hockey fan- I played both in college and now light up the super-intense world of slow-pitch softball...

Last read

A travel guide about Finland...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work with a huge bunch of nerds for Uncle Sam... we even have our own softball league. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I've been confused for an Irishman quite a few times, but, being a Jew, it's unlikely. Then again, I did meet an Irish Jew in Israel (the kibbutz bartender, clearly). I do get great service on St. Patty's Day, though.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English, Hebrew
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in 2000, U. Miami Law '07... oh, law school...